Giving @dappler A Whirl Whilst Bored On A Bus, But Not The Bus In The Picture!

in #thailand3 years ago (edited)





Just trying @dapplr out . It's a bit odd as there are two modes, Media with an 8 photo limit and Editor with 3.
I'm in media mode and I can only get 1 photo of which this text is actually the description and it appears to be a little like Instagram I think.

Annoying thing is I clicked back tinted and ads another photo and lost it all which further reinforces my feeling it's a quick click Instagram thing. Added to that it has filters and cropping abilities to try out.

Has anyone used this much who can give me a few pointers please? It's actually a nice-looking well designed DApp.

Anyway, I'm going to hit 'publish' and see what happens. Catch you on the other side!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Ahhh it did upload two photos, you can just see one in the preview.

Posted using Dapplr