Coming back to HIVE full-time because I miss our Seven77 Family members

in #thank-you4 years ago

Almost 10 months since I decided to take a break from Steem SEVEN77 Challenge and Steem Twitter hustle. Last year was the most challenging year for me personally and I hit rock bottom and took long time to get back on own feet.

Thankful for all the people who gave birth to HIVE. Sorry I wasn’t there when HIVE was born and wanted to see HIVE grow stronger and I’m ready to be part of Building HIVE together.

Will be sharing a video on 3Speak soon to share more details of why I took a long break and why I’m coming back HIVE full-time.

I’m currently brainstorming exciting new project to bring value to people of HIVE.

Next coming days, I will be spending time to reconnect with our Seven77 Family and see how I can add value to their HIVE journey.

Thanks a million

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

And once the storm is over you won’t remember how you made it through, how you managed to survive. You won’t even be sure, in fact, whether the storm is really over. But one thing is certain. When you come out of the storm you won’t be the same person who walked in. That’s what this storm’s all about!

And you know the calm after the storm ? Thats over friend :)
Hello and welcome back, most of us are still here and some even more stronger than ever. We rebranded and happy to say we are doing very well and are all still safe. he steemterminal is now the terminal and i love the fact we achieved very much and that my personal journey is going well too. The storm is goo for all of us.

Again welcome back to the new you and
Lets join hands to fight a new upcoming Styron.

have a great weekend
Britt @brittandjosie &
The terminal both account and discord

Welcome Back ❤

I was never away, i was here all the time

Appreciate your warm welcome.

You’re absolutely right that while I was away all steemians went through the storm and good STEEMians came out of the storm as HIVERs. So proud of everyone for giving birth to HIVE.

Happy to hear about new name the terminal.

Very much looking forward to building our HIVE together. I’m slowly gaining momentum with HIVE and super excited for this new journey

Its a new chapter and we will see what the future holds, so be ready its a fun new ride

It's good to see a familiar name back!
Not that we've met before, but I've been hearing so much from @pixiepost and @jongolson about you so you're like a distant family member lol
Welcome back!
Hope we can #thriveonhive together :)

Thank you so much for your kind words dear and I appreciate it.

Very much looking forward to thriving on HIVE together :)

This is the best news I have heard all day! So happy you're coming back & are doing better. We will be waiting, my friend. Don't hesitate to shout out if you need anything from me or @jongolson 🙏🏻🧚💛

Thanks a million Jen. So happy to be connected with amazing people like you and Jon. Let's build our HIVE together and make stronger

Welcome back bro! Hive is the next best thing. :xD

Thanks a million bro.

I must apologise sincerely to you because I couldn't explain my silence to you when we called off SEVEN77 Challenge.

Talk to you soon bro

No issues bro. Stay safe!

Great to see you around man!
Hive has a very different vibe and level of enthusiasm. I am sure the participation rate in activities like the one's you're great at encouraging can be better here than they ever were on Steem.

Well back! Glad to have you around and feel free to DM at any time if you want to coordinate some grass-roots marketing💪😃

Thank you so much for welcoming me back.

I can certainly feel the different level of vibe with HIVE and it’s only going get better and stronger with time.

Appreciate your offer to help me and I’ll not hesitate to contact you when I need something.

Have a wonderful weekend

Welcome back. It's good to have you back

Thanks a lot man 👨

The best news I've heard all day!
It was about time Nathan!
Welcome back and I will be more than happy to support your awesome ideas and projects!
Cheers bro.

Thanks a million dude :)

Always appreciate your positive energy!

Looking forward to thriving on HIVE together

Welcome back man, it's great to have you. I had also been away shortly before you left but I've been back now and having a great time.
Looking forward to your video and the new ideas you have for hive.

A lot of the Seven77 members are still here on hive so don't hesitate to holla if you need anything.

I also learnt you're into data science now. How's that going?

Happy to hear that you having a great time with HIVE

There are two main things make crypto project successful one is technology development and other one is community development. Steem community was one the strongest and now after hard fork HIVE we can together show true potential of HIVE.

I’ve learned bit of Python programming being data scientist and from now on I only be working with HIVE and focus on what I’m good at to bring value to people of HIVE.

HIVE ON

Late to the party but again, it'e better - welcome back Nathanmars. The system needed you at large.

Happy to see you brother.

Sorry I’ve been away for so long.

Looking forward to thriving on Hive Together

Welcome back!

Thank you so much brother.

I feel so bad that I couldn't even respond to your messages. Now that I'm back full time, I'll make sure to respond to Twitter message faster.

Hope you and your family are safe and well

Welcome back! :)

Thank you and So happy to back where I belong

Welcome back @nathanmars

Glad to have you back. #hive on

Thank you dear.

Looking forward to thriving on HIVE together :)

Welcome back.

Thank you so much Joy!

So happy to see a post from you!!!

Thank You for making me smile!

Thanks a million snook and I'm super happy to see you comment.

Hope you and your family are doing well and safe.

Talk to you soon

I'm not as active as I used to be but I still do go on hive almost daily. I miss a lot of the early day steem people, you are one of those that I miss. This is great news and I hope to see more of your posts soon. And I hope that everything is going good for you in your offline life. Cheers @nathanmars!

Thanks for your encouraging comment Scott.

I missed your amazing photos and videos. Happy to be connected with you again.

Super excited to be part of your HIVE journey my friend

@nathanmars,

You should know as well as any...

Everything... is a work in progress...

Hope you are doing ok my friend... good to see you back...

Happy to be back where I belong.

Looking forward to adding value to my fellow HIVE citizens :)

Welcome back! Glad to see you back around the blockchain.

Thank you Captain 👩‍✈️

I’m back where I belong and looking forward to being with the people I love.

Sending you lots of love from London England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Awesome news @nathanmars! Happy to hear this and we will welcome you with our arms open! I remember that you helped me to stay active and I really appreciate it! If you have any question or need help with something (graphics, ideas, etc) feel free to contact me on Twitter or Discord: eddiespino#1698.

Thank you so much for welcoming me back.

Truly appreciate you wanting to help me. I’ll not hesitate to contact you when there is a need.

My dude!!!!!

Best news I've read all day man!

Looking forward to you crushing it again here :)

I appreciate it Jon. It has been a really long time and I miss everyone!

Looking forward to crushing it together bro

Welcome back, my friend. ❤️ Love an peace from France 🇫🇷

So happy to see your comment. I missed you and your cute dogs!

Happy to be connected with you again.

Sending you lots of love back from London England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Welcome back buddy.!! Your presence have been missed and great to see you back

Thanks a million for your warm welcome.

Very much looking forward to thriving on hive together brother.

Sending you lots of love from London.

Everyone is coming back. Soon we will be back fully and strong. Hive is the way

Thank you 🙏

Let’s build our HIVE together

it feels so good to have you back nathans, missed all the fun we were having with the 777 challenge... welcome back!

I’m happy to see your comment.

Super excited to be part of your hive journey.

Let’s thrive on hive together

I am so happy that you are back... i will be waiting for the video...

Thanks for the warm welcome bro!

Looking forward to sharing the video very soon :)

Welcome back.
The whole blockchain missed you, man.
We missed the activity that you started in steam blockchain.

Let's together make the hive community the best one.
Love from Bangladesh.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Looking forward to being part of your hive journey bro

I remember seeing your enthusiasm and wondered what happened to you. Glad you are joining us again! A lot of us have taken breaks too, it's natural to regroup and get energy back. Thanks for letting us know! We are happy to collaborate any time, if you have some ideas.

Thank you so much welcoming back.

Even though I had multiple projects failures with Steem my enthusiasm wasn’t changed but I was accumulating few fundamental problems internally. So I had to take a break.

So much looking forward to bringing value our Hive

Welcome back home brother 👍

Thank you so much man 👨

Wow this is the best news all day, welcome back Nathan, and very excited to see what you have coming, Seven77 gave me so much, and I also used parts of it as inspiration when I created #IAmAliveChallenge, hope you don't mind, stay awesome.

Truly appreciate your great contribution to my Steem journey and SEVEN77 challenge.

Super happy to be connected with you again. Seven77 was not mine it was ours and glad to hear you find inspiration for #IamAlivechallenge

Looking forward to be part of your hive journey bro

Thanks a lot Nathan, I never think I would have ever made videos without #seven77, the road ahead can never be predicted, and the opportunities we are presented with is not known in advance, though only the ones that we grab are the ones that we remember, but their meaning is determined by the people that we meet on our journey, and what direction our journey forward takes because of it, have an awesome weekend.

Loading...

Great to see you back. Hope things have improved for you. We missed you and we're here for you.

Thank you welcoming me back. Truly appreciate and proud of you and our fellow HIVERS to for giving birth to HIVE.

Super enthusiastic and energetic about building our HIVE together

You were missed. I'm glad to see you back here again

Thanks a million Nonso! Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my journey.

Definitely missed your energy and so happy to be connected with you again

Welcome back, the community needs more people like you.

Thank you so much. Super happy to be back and I’m here to build HIVE together with you guys.

Welcome back, Nathanmars-san :)

Arigato Shogo-san :)

Hive ON

It is really good news for us that you are coming back to us.

Thank you so much brother.

Can't wait to rebuild our relationships again and looking forward to thriving on hive together

You are most welcome.
I am really very exciting for starting another new journey on hive together.

Hi brother!
I heartily welcome you in Hive..and thank you for being among us..
I am not at all surprised that you are going to start afresh, but I was sure that you could not leave us alone for much longer. We definitely needed a good guardian who can guide us. I am glad that you are now among us. We are excited with your arrival. Surely we will all together form a better community (Hive777).

Have a nice time..

Thanks a million for encouraging words brother.

I thought about coming few times before but I wasn’t fully recovered back then. Now I’m here with you and HIVE full time.

Super excited to be building hive stronger with you

Good see you are back bro, miss you lots!

I’m back for good with HIVE. I missed you guys so much.

Looking forward to being part of hive journey bro.

Welcome back
Happy to see you back...

Thank you bro!

Super excited to be part of your hive journey

Wonderful! Welcome back, @nathanmars. Glad to see you here on Hive!

Thank you so much 😊

Super happy to be connected with you again.

HIVE ON :)

Nice to see you back.

Happy to be back where belong. Looking forward to be part of HIVE journey:)

Glad to see you back my friend

So Happy to be back and looking forward to be part of your hive journey

Earning on here has been really fun

It is very good news for me and other seven77 members . Welcome back brother

Thanks a lot brother.

Happy to be connected with you again and looking forward to be part of your hive journey

Good to see you back and looking forward to your new project.

Thank you so much.

Can't wait to rebuild our trust and thriving on HIVE together :)

Hello buddy, glad to see you back!! I really missed you man!

Super happy to be back and connected with you again

Looking forward to thriving on HIVE together :)

Welcome back to blockchain HIVE @nathanmars .

Thank you so much brother :)

Welcome back @nathanmars

Its great to see you back and you were missed on this platform.

We are here for you.

Cheers

Thanks a million for your continuous support brother.

Very much looking forward to doing great things together with our HIVE :)

Welcome back Nathan, so happy to see you, we all missed you a lot in fact we talked about you... I hope you will enjoy your journey here and ready to rock and roll... :)

I missed you guys too!

It has been a long time and happy to be back where I belong.

Looking forward to thriving on HIVE together :)

Yay....welcome back brother, we miss you also. What do we have now? We are excited about your project on Hive😍😍🥰🥰

HIVE5 Network is launching before 1st July

Get ready

I am ready brother.

Welcome back! Seems like forever now.

Hive forever

So great to see you again, Nathan, and glad to hear things are looking up for you!

Thank you so much for encouraging words.

Simply can't wait to build our HIVE together

There are 2 pages
Pages