You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing 100% Bot Earnings with all our Delegators.

in #thankyou6 years ago (edited)

Attention!!


I came here by way of the message you sent to @firepower - The scammer tried to get me too!!! Got an account name out of them - As you can see by the attached screenshot - I knew something was up - I looked at your wallet to see if you had made any transfers to this individual - Nope!!!

I tried to look them up but am not seeing anything. I have used your service a number of times in the past month and would hate for any unsuspecting Steemians to get taken by the scam.

I knew the whole time that it was full of crap -played along just enough to get an account name from them. but again I cant seem to find them.


Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 1.50.42 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 1.52.33 AM.png

Sort:  

I have already complained about this fraud guy using my account name in STEEM.chat to the STEEM.chat admin firepower. However, no action is being taken uptill now. Could you please tell me the process to ban his account??

I have no idea - STEEM chat should be cooperative are they just not responding ?

Do you know who should I contact in STEEM chat to expedite this process urgently?? I haven't received any reply from firepower yet

I've got no clue man - working in some stuff right now - I will however have more time in a few hours / tomorrow morning - my apologies I'm on a deadline. Maybe make a post on your page about it - tag @firepower in the post - ask the community for help. Also Marky Mark juts made a post about plagiarist accounts using bots - I believe you were mentiond - he wants you to remove your votes and blacklist the users - just giving you a heads up.

Does flagging work in the steem chat ?

Could we message steem blockchain hosts ?

There has to be a way.
Fraud is fraud and ahould be frowned upon.

Yes @emwalker he is the same person who has today looted me with $2 SBD in morning
Hope I get them back I am not rich
@maujmasti

I'm very sorry that you got scammed - didn't you think something was off when they said to send the money to another account?

Hi nothing was off I was just got confused he showed me this a/c will vote for me so I just saw the SP it was good but when I send the money it was refunded to my a/c so he asked to send it to his a/c then I send it
to him after that he was again asking for more money then I refused to send and he has not voted and
refunded back my $2 SBD and he is doing to others also.