You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing 100% Bot Earnings with all our Delegators.

in #thankyou6 years ago

Hi @therising here is a

alert

about the ID @jesihana he has made
your name id in steem.chat channel and
asking many people $$$$ SBD today he has
asked me $2 and promised to vote me back
$15 in return and shown your a/c id so I got
trapped and first I send you the money but
the bid was rejected so I send on his id @jesihana
but no vote come from him please do something otherwise
he will do this again and again and people will not give u
the real person money they will think you are behind this scam
you can check your wallet my id is @maujmasti
Thanks
@maujmasti

Sort:  

I have already complained about this fraud guy using my account name in STEEM.chat to the STEEM.chat admin firepower. However, no action is being taken uptill now. Could you please tell me the process to ban his account??

Fake ID is Banned from steem.chat Congratulations

@maujmasti

Hi @therising thanks for your reply I think @firepower is not online if you are on discord your can contact him in IndiaUnited channel the link is in my all post you can enter from there I am also there can give all
the proof which is needed in this case.
@maujmasti