Sort:  

hahahahahahaha like in UP??? LOL

!tip

thank you for the giggles, my friend! i'm still mad i didn't get the buffalo grin so i could sing to buffalo stance hahahaha

I have never watched up because one of my friends told me it would make me sob! 🤣😂

I am just slightly obsessed with naming things Kevin. Like we have a resin turkey we put on our mantle for thanksgiving we named Kevin. And my friend’s mom got a female poodle and couldn’t figure out what to name it and me and said friend both suggested Kevin separately as a name. So though friend’s mom named the poodle Rosie Daisy.... we call her Kevin Rosie Daisy.

🤣😂

I am just weird.

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Sad, But Not Yet Defeated. Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)