You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another bluff post (plus IMPORTANT Fireflies and Monkee info for those that care!)

in #thealliance5 years ago

Aw Victor! :) I love your optimism!

But in order to make things better - you have to have a voice to be heard by the powers who are in control.

It's that simple. If you spend all your time, screaming in the wind - you just lose your voice. and people eventually stop listening anyway.

I believe actions speak louder than words. When HF21 passes the way it is, it will be time to leave. Until then, come have fun with me! :)

Enter the contest from the post hehehe

Sort:  

By any chance can you leave me some SP? I will treat it as an investment which I will repay in the near future???

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course I can.... I will tell you what...

If you buy $20 worth of your own, I will give you $20 worth too! not a loan - a gift.
that will mean you're buying 50 and I'm giving you 50.

and you don't have to pay it back. Deal? :)

How do I buy? I’ve never bought before

Posted using Partiko iOS