🌑Eclipse🌕

in #thealliance4 years ago (edited)

Eclipse is a new camouflage print from one of my favorite companies in the outdoor arena - Mossy Oak. They had one a few years ago called Obsession that was a leafy green hard wood print I really liked. Still have that one actually, as it's my go to for turkeys. This one may prove to be my favorite because while I am hunting, I tend to find a shadowy place to post up and surprise my targets. What about you? Do you have a favorite camo? Show me yours in the comments and maybe I'll throw out an SBI for ya.

godsunchained enginewitty teamocd ocdb ocd thealliance steem steemit the thereum gaming games blockchain.png
Come be a God with me!

The_Alliance_Motto.png
🧠Zombie Tip #5 from @thealliance.
Latest Post from @thealliance.

Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too? You can -
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50SP - 100SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP - 10,000SP - 50,000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Manual curator for @alliedforces, @innerblocks, @tipu and @helpie
Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

I don’t wear anything special when I’m hunting for coffee, it’s hard to spook and not particularly quick ☕️

!giphy camo

Posted using Partiko iOS




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

LMFAO, is there ever that occasional one that's all hopped up on caffeine and tries to run?

!giphy laugh+hard




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

A member bonus $trendotoken tip for @enginewitty from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Excellent camouflage friend congratulations on your work

Thanks man!

That suits you, mask and all, hiding in the shadows. ;) I haven't worn any camo prints in a while, but my kids have some camo pants that are fun. One pair are grey, the other green.

Be real good in the morning and at dusk :P My oldest boy likes the grey prints.

camo.jpg

Here is me in my favorite Camo. I blend into almost any background and wait for my prey to come along so I can look very busy instead of just staring off into space :D

Great photo of you and LOVE your newest camo!!

HA! 1 for participating and 1 for creativity. Love it sis!

!COFFEEA 10

!SHADE 5



@snook you have received 5 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

HA! Thanks :D it was all I could think of LOLL

coffeea Lucky you @snook here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Ninja work, won't even see me coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! 1 for participating and 1 because - ninjas.

!COFFEEA 10

!SHADE 5



@kerrislravenhill you have received 5 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 57% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

https://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK 200


Posted via Marlians.com

Cool what is this man?

A deflationary token

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.571 which ranks you at #155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your presence of 'marlians.com'. It is more valued than you may know.

This is 'your boy terry' and at this stage, i am turning to each human and steemian as it has become very pertinent to do so. I have grown very ill and i cater to my dad who is ill. If i continue like this, i may deteriorate beyond repair. I need to heal and i need your help.

Lately, i was in Steemfest to discuss all my projects, including 'marlians.com'. I was there with my last ounce of energy.
Listen to my talk:

At this stage, all my projects (ulogs.org, steemgigs.org, teardrops.network, marlians.com) are set, each model of each one but it is also in these times that my battles have skyrocketed and my health has deteriorated. To be more effective thus, i desire to setup a hub called 'macrohard' in the Philippines, near my house, to enable me gather 'programmers/enterpreneurs' to hasten the development of each of my projects prior to SMT, allow me to have room for a health-rehabilitation and to cater to my dad still. This is very possible but i need your support.

With a 'Macrohard hub' setup, we can emanate 'brothers' and together help many others build their noble dreams.

I have written a fundition postand i am now coming out heartfeltly to implore you to support my kickstarter, however small. Please also share this to others confidently.

Fundition allows you donate using steem, other cryptocurrency or even FIAT. (I also have paypal: [email protected])

Where you have donated something, feel free to send me an email on '[email protected]' containing your steem username. I may be able to help you in return with something, just tell me what it is openly. I would also like to give you some MARLIANS stake to appreciate you. (Note MARLIANS is very related to the TEARDROPS SMT)

I have explained all my projects in a 70-min read here, just incase you want to read more about the histories and stories constituting 'surpassinggoogle'.

Your boy Terry, whether bulls or bears.


Posted via Marlians.com

Congratulations @enginewitty, your post successfully recieved 3.16048838 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@maxuvv earned : 2.10699225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site