You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another bluff post (plus IMPORTANT Fireflies and Monkee info for those that care!)

in #thealliance5 years ago

Bad bad sad sad blah!!
I need to sit for a day and catch up on ALL the Fireflies posts I've missed while writing... I might have to do it all in one hit ;)

As for the monkee name... I'm thinking I might have to post a little story.
Evie x

Sort:  

well you know i'm addicted to your stories hehehe

and what does this do to us? nothing. Sapphire forever, baby. hehehehe we go beyond the beyond, my wild swim girl ;)

looking forward to the name reveal - and i'm about to tag you in the latest amazement (for me) in Fireflies hehehehe

🎁 Hi @eveningart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Now You Can See The Numbers. Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)