You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Heroes

in #thealliance5 years ago

Firstly,

list EVERY PERSON you are thankful for on the chain. Not even sure I could fit all that data in one post HA!

So agree with you. Haha.

I am consistently being blown away by the wonderful people here. You see, we don't even meet, but only via phones or computer, yet, slowly the relationship becomes more real each day.

Like you, when I wasn't in @thealliance yet, I had been reading here and there about @enginewitty and he is true to himself and family and will show up should anyone of us need back up.

Unsung heroes - - - - we have alot here too.

Indeed, we come for the crypto, we stay for the people.

❤️

Thank you for the mention, I felt so honored. 😊

Sort:  

Yes, it does become more real. No reason to hide anything and be a fake person because, they'll get found out and lose their audience. One thing I really love is the authenticity.

Also you're most welcome and I'm happy you came to the fam😍🤗🤗🤗