3 Years On The Chain(s) - A Birthday Of Sorts... I Guess!

in #thealliance4 years ago

cake800.jpg

3 Years On The Chain(s) - A Birthday Of Sorts... I Guess!

So what does that mean exactly? Well, I found that other place three years ago, and with all that went on, we made the move to a Ned and Justin free zone. Hopefully that drama is ancient history! :D I try not to think about it all that much, because I try not to live life looking backwards. Anyhoo...

We are moving on, and I guess that I am working on year four now. LOL

years.jpg

I am part of the FullAlt Team, and we have lots of good things coming, and out right now... like AltYes(browser and mobile), and Hive Tips! If you haven't had the chance to enjoy the tools, then by all means give them a go! Hive Tips is at 0.4.3 beta and stable. You can grab AltYes & Hive Tips here:

https://www.fullalt.com/altyes-home/
https://www.fullalt.com/hivetips-home/

I haven't had a lot of time to be posting as of late, cuz busy busy! I've got an almost teenager to contend with, plus homeschooling and etc., so yeah life is whizzing by at a fast clip. Enjoy it while ya can, or smoke it if ya got it as well. I will be drinking my way to the apocalypse, tyvm ahahaha.

I have made some awesome friend during my time on the chain as well. @snook @jackmiller @guiltyparties @enginewitty @saffisara, @d-vine @jeffleinwand @onemedia @krazypoet @paradigmprospect, @tuck-fheman @bethalea @chops316 and the poker crew, plus the veterans on the blockchain, and so many more! If I didn't mention ya, I didn't forget ya! There are too many to list, Facts. Guess I am in it for the long haul... aren't you?

I did manage to make myself an imaginary chocolate Hive cake in photoshop, so that will have to do I guess lmao. :D I will catch you on the next post. I got work to do.

HIVE = m00n!

Peace Out... Bitches!


Original Image Link
Sort:  

Happy bday my friend 🤗🌺🤗
And Yeay to 3 years on the chain, that is a great achivement.

That chocolate cake do look good and to make it even more a bday, let me share another cake with you

BakedOccasions_BirthdayCake.jpg

Blow... Wish... Watch it come True 😁

Hope you are having a wonderful Day, and hope you not so busy that you don’t have time to smell the 🌻

You are awsome and I am happy to have mer you.
Great friend ❤️

Thanks for the cake, looks delicious! :D So far so good, and too true you gotta stop and smell the roses every once in a while. LOL

Likewise my friend, happy to have met you as well. ;)

Happy three years!!!!!!!!!

So happy I met you!! How boring your life would have been if not LOLL

HUGS

image.png

sign.png

Indeed! LOL :D Thanks & Hugz Back!

Seems like it was yesterday man.

As a wise person once said "Good friends do not tell good friends that 1980 was like almost 20 years ago"

and many more absolutely brilliant years ahead of us too bro!

LOL :D Heck yeah... onward and upward my friend!

aww, HAPPY BIRFDAY!! I love you and am so glad we met ... wherever! ;)

:D Likewise... seems like yesterday don't it?

Mind the cake 🍰😋

Indeed! :D I love chocolate cake. Have a great day.

Grats on the anny home slice! Been quite the bumpy ride so far. Here's to friendlier skies!

ha.png

LOLZ :D Yeah friendly skies is good!

Congratulations @inthenow! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store