Two Peas, Same Boat.

in #thealliance4 years ago




We are on the same boat LOL :D And I want to say thanks for being a friend, and being you. Yeah, in the beginning... that was funny! Still makes laugh when I think about it. :)

Like you said in the video it is always nice to have an ear when you need it without any hesitation, and keeping it real.

And if you are looking for a friend, Snook is top notch. Although she has little patience for BS, so keep that in mind, LMAO! :D

I hope that you are having a good day!

Peace Out!


Read more:
img
The People on My Steem Blockchain — SteemitHome
The task given was to 'Write about the people involved in making life in your community what it is.' I decided… by snook

Source: https://steemit.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

image.png

I can't figure out if you are being sweet or sucking up but I think that is how the realworld operates. haha. Agreed Snook ain't bad :) !tip 1

Ahahahaha :D That's funny! And yeah, she ain't half bad agreed! TY Sir. ;)

Good girl she is :)

Indeed! But let's not let her know that, don't want @snook getting a reputation! :D

🎁 Hi @inthenow! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: Aimless ± Ⅱ ~ To Note Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.