You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’₯Here & Now (Some More 'Sunny' Insights)β˜€

in #thealliance β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

I agree. And sometimes being an asshole is the only way to get through to some people. I dont care in all honesty, its not going to make me go buy Tron tokens either. But I do know if the chain is truly run by the people and not centralized, then we have nothing to worry about. An ahole with millions of dollars to blow on dinner with another ahole to accomplish nothing, is not at all woke. So you copy and pasted a blockchain. Doesnt mean you are all powerful enough now to think you can buy a community run blockchain. What is this China? I think not. But to give this all a positive outlook sun is a freaking marketing wiz and even if you dont like him the guy is making a statement and spreading blockchain knowledge. I will enjoy the ride as it develops as we all will. But no worries and a few buckets of popcorn 🍿 is my approach .... Lets see what plays of all this.

Sort: Β 

I still don't own any TRX, not on my personal agenda AT ALL. I'm in love with this place and as far as I can see, TRON has nothing to offer other than a pocketbook. I also agree with the marketing wiz. He didn't get where he is by running shitty campaigns and failing at his endeavors.