You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip #1 - Become A Zombie🦇

Good morning dear @thealliance community, sorry for not contributing continuously. For me Steemit is a platform where I can release stress, practice languages, receive corrections that improve and expand the art of writing, rather than get votes or monetize my publication.

Knowing that a community like you supports me and takes time to read to me is satisfying.

In Venezuela, I have two friends @crisangel and @oizaguirres, who guided me in my first steps to the castle, we don't speak often, but we can always greet each other and know that they are well in these "special" moments for which we live.
Although my language is Spanish, writing in English (I admit the use of translators as a support system), helps me to understand it better in everyday life, since I usually use technical English and phraseology in my work, I would like the Spanish community in discord to be more active and you can count on me for consultations in case you want to learn Spanish.

I would like to continue belonging to the community, since it has been my first star achieved in steemit.

If, on the contrary, they decide that I should leave the community, then I am grateful for all the nice comments and support that have left me in publications in past times.

To conclude, I would like to thank you for your excellent work and wish you success in your daily activities and that creativity continues to accompany you in each publication... !
God bless you and have a great day...! You are loved,
@leticiapereira
Caracas, Venezuela

Posted using Partiko Android