You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another bluff post (plus IMPORTANT Fireflies and Monkee info for those that care!)

in #thealliance5 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm... this is quite tricky and very hard to do.. my head is not currently focused right now.. i feel dizzy.. I am caught off guard of what is truly happening here in tbe community and WTF HF21 is gonna be doing. Actually I have no idea about it until now..

I dont want to see you go.. or much alone know you are really really really leaving!!! 😭😭😭
It breaks my heart and a lot more (im sure).. 💔💔💔

Please know that I understand what you are fighting for. I guess, there comes a time when enough is enough.. but im still hoping that this is just a dreeeeeeem! Please dont wake me up! Zzzzzzzzzzzz!

Anyway, you know there is but one girl name that has been sculptured in my heart.. if you still remember.. hahahahaha..

I would like to call her..
Spunkee Monkee

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love you little Steemie-sis ;) hehehehe

thank you for your sweet words, and thank you for your entry!!! i see double ee's there! that's always a plus! LOLOL

i will always think back so fondly on bringing you (and then later your sister!!! hehe) into WW. you were such a joy and always spreading laughter and light! thank you for all the time and energy you put in here - just for the love of it! hehehehe

love you miss

!tip

🎁 Hi @maquemali! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Sad, But Not Yet Defeated. Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)