Spread Some Peace & Love!

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Hey #Fambalam,

With our new logo come new ideas!

alliance big logo.png

What is the idea?

To get as many of us to spread the good vibes of peace in this world.

20190125_155406.jpg

How is this all interlinked with our new logo?

We all want peace in the world!

& here it is, I'm asking for all members of the fam to post a photo like the one above. You don't necessarily have to have your face in it, just your hand will be fantastic.

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

When we get all of our lovely members sharing this world wide accepted symbol of peace all over our Steem blockchain, then we shall ask one of our talented members in the arts and design field to make all sorts of cool banners and headers and anything else their creative souls come up with:

alliance_header_idea_1b.png


LET'S GET THE GOOD VIBES HAPPENING!

Please use the following tags on your post:
peace fambalam thealliance unity yourusername

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
"A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family."

~ @bluefinstudios ~
"Far from a circle, we are a unit."
~ @grow-pro ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Do you need ground support? Enlist the help of @a11y!
#thealliance new pagebreak.png

Sort:  

Let’s spread peace. We sure need it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Flash us a peace sign!

OMG 😃 I absolutely LOOVE this idea ❤️ Let's spread the love and come together 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Look forward to seeing your picture!

You sure about that? I might do the ✌️ before my butt instead of face 😜😂😂😂 hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

So I made my peace with love 🤔 I mean my peace sign by love ❤️✌️
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@saffisara/spreading-some-peace-and-love-thealliance

Posted using Partiko Android

This is absolutely wonderful. Love, Peace and Compassion all around will make this world such a beautiful place. 💖💖💖
I Love this Logo and I'll be putting up my picture soon 😊

I'll be looking for it sweetness!

My sons always go the sign while posing for photos. Lol..

Supasweet, be looking for yours!

Great idea! Will get something together. Peace out Captain. ✌️

Peace indeed!

Good idea, mate: I’ll try to make the photo!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in. Get you that pic soon! :)

Will do today!!! ✌️♥️😎

Hey, with a name like @crescendoofpeace, how can I refuse?

I'll get it to you shortly. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Peace, love and positive vibes!

I’ll have a go at this....

Squirrel salute Will do! Just have to grab my paints...