My Mavic doing photos from 400ft/130m looking at the rivers, lakes and mountains...

DJI_0007.JPG

I decided to take a few photos, as today was a gorgeous day. I took my drone to the max altitude so I can get a great view from my local location. So I thought I should share them with my steemit friends. So here they are.

DJI_0006.JPG

DJI_0004.JPG

DJI_0005.JPG

I hope you all enjoyed the pics, let me know what you think.... Cheers!

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Sort:  

Great drone shots. What a way to see the landscape!

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
You upvoted me and so I followed you home to say hi and thanks!

Thanks, I will check your page as I liked the one yesterday I saw. Good job.

Nice Views :)
Upvote

Thanks a lot. Went out yesterday and took some great shots.

Keep spirit and photographing :)
Let's Participate On Contest Week #7 With Theme Road... Enjoy it and Win prize :)