Sort:  

When starting watching the video I was shocked to see that a wookie was stealing from your trunk while you were video taping yourself. I must admit I was a bit disappointed when it all had a natural explanation.

Hair's lookin' smoove yo!

Hopefully some of those pills are the happy ones.

Go Cornhuskers

Lol, you didn't make it that far😂. It's only 8 hrs from the Denver foothills to my house.😀

Yup, I woke up to cold rain. I haven't watched the weather, so am not sure how far East the rain extends, but know it will probably follow you all the way to your destination.

Drive safe, brutha😀

We didn't leave until 2 pm yesterday.. plus I hate driving at night

I'm the same way. My eye's tire easily in the dark.

Dave you are a warrior be careful out there

Morning from this side

wow! Nebraska! Ive never been.

It sucks..

I kinda thought so.... flat....

Hello,from Nebraska.😀

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here