Churning through Holybread

in #thinking3 years ago

I don't know why, but the past few days, the little kick of finishing quests in Holybread.io has been enough to keep me clicking.

lol.

Human behavior is weird. I also claim Gooddollar every day even though the time it takes to claim it, even at 30 seconds, is more than the gooddollar is worth.

I just need something to click.

I've been wondering and worrying lately. Did I used to spend more time with my thoughts? I have a lot of ways to distract myself nowadays (ahem phone ahem) Is it having an impact on how much I feel I can accomplish because I'm not letting my brain run through solutions to problems during downtime?

Well, off to go watch some netflix HAHAHAHA crying emoji.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (52) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 39%