You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post

I absolutely Looove this idea and I know there are so many out here who's ready to give up and feel no motivation.
What better way to show them that there are soo many things to be thankful for... Many amazing people who inspire, and that we all in this together and hopefully they will find their motivation to stay.

Thank you for tagging me and from tomorrow... I'm in 😉👍
Have no idea what to write yet tho, but I absolutely loved your choice here with that sign.
Says alot!
Thank you for being so amazing and inspiering..Love you ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@saffisara

I absolutely Looove this idea and I know there are so many out here who's ready to give up and feel no motivation.

That is exactly one of the reasons that I thought the #TDP or #thoughtfuldailypost would be a positive initiative! I have joined many of the groups and initiatives I am in now because I think there is a need to have positive vibes sent out across the block-chain waves... ya know? Just like your comment of:

Many amazing people who inspire, and that we all in this together and hopefully they will find their motivation to stay.

That is why I felt honored, to be able to join the @steemterminal, and give new Steemians, a look at what "could be"... combined with being a writer for the @steembasicincome group... share and spread that love!! Appreciate you wanting to help share this initiative... thank you very much my friend...