You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post

@fionasfavourites

Hello again!! I also understand my friend... I have converged with the top leading scientists and marketing moguls, to bring this new and improved version... #TDP!!

What happened to my fireworks!!

All kidding aside, I really do understand... When I had my first major MS flare up, almost the same time period I first joined Steemit, it was rough... I was away for some time. Then came back to a whole new world it seemed... I don't want anyone to feel like it's just ANOTHER TAG to have to remember. If just the "idea" is remembered, then I am happy... Thank you for even stopping in to comment on @thekittygirl's post :)

Sort:  

Hello, to you too!

I don't want anyone to feel like it's just ANOTHER TAG to have to remember.

I get you. And, I think it's a great way to announce when one has had a really good day (or not) and there is something to be grateful for.

Like paid work with nice clients - even if it's not on Steemit :(

Be well @wesphilbin

Agreed!! Yes... thoughtful can be good and bad... just hope when it's bad, we can rise up and create positive energy!

🎇 🎇🎇🎇 @wesphilbin in answer to where's your fireworks for your brilliant idea 💡 I present you with them here. 😍 I've indeed used #tdp instead of the cumbersome but beautiful longer version. Thank you for keeping us on our toes. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android