You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post

@saffisara

I absolutely Looove this idea and I know there are so many out here who's ready to give up and feel no motivation.

That is exactly one of the reasons that I thought the #TDP or #thoughtfuldailypost would be a positive initiative! I have joined many of the groups and initiatives I am in now because I think there is a need to have positive vibes sent out across the block-chain waves... ya know? Just like your comment of:

Many amazing people who inspire, and that we all in this together and hopefully they will find their motivation to stay.

That is why I felt honored, to be able to join the @steemterminal, and give new Steemians, a look at what "could be"... combined with being a writer for the @steembasicincome group... share and spread that love!! Appreciate you wanting to help share this initiative... thank you very much my friend...