#ThoughfulDailyPost - Failing, Inspiring, and Punching


zekethoughtsmusic.jpg

Yes! It is that time of the week again to get introspective, cerebral and preachy.
I hang with @wesphilbin all week long but about once in a while I pause to create a blog to discuss positive stuff using #thoughtfuldailypost as a tag. Positivity is best when shared and we often have to be reminded to linger and think good thoughts. Now, we have an all-new vehicle in the form of @thoughtfulposts, to whom I have delegated in order to crank up this party bus!

Here are a few sentiments from the mountains of truth and falsehoods known as the internet, with added music for your pleasure!


image.png

If I Had Money Like Henry Ford...


158109055_126576539397266_8975236302017159897_n.jpg

Henry Ford https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Henry_Ford is a business magnate from a century ago who achieved some monumental financial success in the automotive industry. To achieve all of that while blazing trails in grand scale manufacturing and design progression, you know he has a couple good things to say over a beer.

I like this one as it aligns nicely with my borrowed mantra, 'You win or you learn.' Imagine if you were able to try your all to achieve something, and use every lesson as a way of rerolling failures with advantage? That is a little D&D talking but you get the idea. Try. Fail. Learn. Succeed. Repeat.

This is one you most likely have not heard, from one of my all-time favourite bands. Henry Ford even gets a nod.


image.png

Don't Stop Believin'


163979901_2842672539326926_4035840527561262328_n.jpg

I am not entirely sure where to start looking for the origin of this quote. Reads kinda contemporary but you never know.

To imagine that the private journey, beset on all sides by bullshit, could get you to where you would love to be. That is comforting enough to keep you fighting and toughen your resolve. When you consider the possibility that all your bumbling and stumbling might be entertainment, or even inspiration to someone else, that is something entirely different. Duplication is a good way of making a bigger impact and you are already doing it. So keep doing it. Maybe do more!

Here is some Journey to help you along your journey.


image.png

Go Out Swinging


160850574_1810922065752483_6290790705390717718_n.jpg

If I could stomp back into the past and give the past me some advice, it would be to buy a metric ass-load of bitcoin. Then, I might grumble this on the way back through the portal and hope I hadn't created a monster. You might best avoid the last point if at all possible, but I think a few more moments with this attitude would do us good...and exercise more and eat healthier. You know the drill.


image.png

image.png

This movement is gaining momentum and now is being curated by @thoughtfulposts to whom I have delegated some #hive https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@thoughtfulposts/thoughtfulposts-introduction-or-a-thoughtfuldailypost is where you can get the details and please consider delegating to help make positivity extra rewarding.

I invite you to pen your own #thoughtfuldailypost any day of the week and spill your wisdom on the world via the blockchain.


image.png


zekepickleman.jpg

image.png


I am honoured to curate for:

gPCasciUWmF5VZucjWuzmpXUomGMznGBossDDhhbxsv4o487wdZdsb3ASXRMf62sjs1HUwqb5DTZ2Zui3ZaiztAHSSu6S3QkVTp6wDRybhjkQBzs6LKK5dFVjUtX1HiTiYRVNg7aDm8JmQFBDq.png




image.png

Link your #thoughfuldailypost so I can help curate the tag!

Sort:  

Great choices of music and thoughtfulness brother. I've been trying to come to terms with the current path my Multiple Sclerosis has taken me down. Can't drive... my legs aren't working. But I'm remain positive... while I am freaking out yes...

But I always say #tomorrowisthegoal right!? Anyway... certainly hope you are doing ok brother. Before I go... A new initiative I've recently learned of and of course... supporting. LUV bot...

So I'll send you some !LUV and !wine then coat with some @tipu curate


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @zekepickleman.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24480.932 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

Command accepted!

Yah!
No matter how we slice it, the universe is both conspiring to kill us and deliver us happiness simultaneously. One or the other could happen every day and we just have to stay on the right side of the lawn!

great post mate. Need to contribute to thoughtfuldailypost again. Perhaps today even. We've had a big change recently so might be a good time.

ThoughtfulDailyPost-1.jpg

If you'd like to have a banner... or a footer? Or a thingy (lol) to add to your posts... here you are! Already has credits for creation on it ✌

Yah man. Not only is it good for when you don't have an epic post planned, it is good to stew on positive and constructive thoughts.

managed to squeeze one out in between engine issues and other new boat style curveballs. :) Managed a few beers while we were at it also

This is the initiative I spoke of:

@luvshares

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hey @zekepickleman, you were just shared some LUV. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://hive.blog/@luvshares

hello dear friend @zekepickleman good night
excellent post, I really like what you do. you have shared some motivational quotes.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest