#ThoughtfulDailyPost - Free Your Mind, Do it Now!


zekethoughtsmusic.jpg

It has been a whole month but I am back to being preachy with #ThoughtfulDailyPost! @Wesphilbin waves the flag for us and has created @thoughtfulposts as the curation account that rewards thoughtful posts. Please share your positive vibes on the blockchain and consider delegating!

I present a couple nuggets of internet wisdom that gave me pause to ponder. I invite you share in my musings and the loosely-related music I pair with each.


image.png

Free Your Mind


285612765_10166435060050603_5169319139848454497_n.jpg

Ivan Nuru https://twitter.com/ivannuru needs to publish on Hive. Simple as that!

I passively spend time going over things, which need not be gone over again, in my mind. I am pretty sure I am not alone in this one. When I catch one, I like to dispel it using mantras like 'I am too lazy to spend time worrying about things I cannot control.' I think Ivan has found a more eloquent way to convey the same powerful sentiment.

Don't let those things live rent-free in your head!


You may have figured I would share Let it Go but instead I invite you to Free yo mind!


image.png

Do it Now!


284502688_1737013676647609_1928853718784285920_n.jpg

I recall seeing this message quoted to many people, perhaps it is just generally licensed wisdom at this point.

I am willing to wager this one gets more relevant with each year that passes. While I encourage my little ones to put this out of their mind so that they can live life at a less frantic pace, some of us need a kick in the pants. When someone passes, we often recall the stark realization that our time is not only finite, but fleeting. Sure we get caught up in the decades-long grind when many of our long term attention spans last only 3 or 4 years. Surely we have enough 3 or 4 years spans left that we don't have to worry about endgame yet?

How about we do it now, find where it takes us, and not be caught when it is too late. Surely we will run out of runways before we are done but let us kick those buckets over before we kick the last bucket,

I bet Eddie Van Halen would agree you should do it right here and now.


image.png


Join this movement as the world needs your wisdom and the blockchain is a place to share it. I hope others join me in delegating to @thoughfulposts to increase the rewards for positivity.
https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@thoughtfulposts/thoughtfulposts-introduction-or-a-thoughtfuldailypost is where you can get the details and share your thoughts.

I invite you to pen your own #thoughtfuldailypost any day of the week and spill your wisdom on the world via the blockchain.


image.png


zekepickleman.jpg


LL Mends banner.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER


image.png

I am honoured to curate for:

gPCasciUWmF5VZucjWuzmpXUomGMznGBossDDhhbxsv4o487wdZdsb3ASXRMf62sjs1HUwqb5DTZ2Zui3ZaiztAHSSu6S3QkVTp6wDRybhjkQBzs6LKK5dFVjUtX1HiTiYRVNg7aDm8JmQFBDq.png




image.png

What's On Your Mind?

Sort:  

Well, I'm a pretty simple man I see Eddie Van Halen and I upvote instantly. 😂 I do liked the thoughts you shared with us btw! Great content as always!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Much appreciated!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @lofone

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Dear @zekepickleman,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Damn straight I will review and support.

Running a digital marketing company myself, I am all in on the amplification of the Hive message.

Thank you for your support @zekepickleman, really appreciate it! 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @zekepickleman ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lofone(2/5) tipped @zekepickleman (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@zekepickleman , excellent invitation to reflect and listen to music related to these reflections. Meditation with soft music is very important, I do it before my body warm-up practices and yoga postures. hits