Zeke Thoughts - Triple Shot o' Thoughtful


zekethoughts.jpg

It is about that time to get preachy on the blockchain with our thought leader @wesphilbin with my #thoughtfuldailypost. I prefer to limit my supply so that the value remains high but it always makes for good positive vibes discussion.

I am in the middle of a crazy week which has featured only rare and fleeting moments to pause and be overly present. What better way to unplug than consider loftier revelations? Short of that, we can shoot the shit about some of the things on the intertron that caught my attention this week.


image.png

Life is a Drug


123236394_3435597273224150_1243681252620773730_n.png

I don't even have to source this one as it is actually an ad for a diving company offering the best diving deals! The top image makes me want to be somewhere way the hell down south and let the world wrap around me. How aggressive and cheeky is the second part?

While I am a sucker for science, I am not a fan of big pharma or a lifetime of drugs that treat symptoms rather than problems. Right about now, with the not-so-favourable outlook regarding vacations, I am pretty onboard with the message and err to the side of carefully adventuring for the sake of happiness and peacefulness.


image.png

Impact


124707308_10164703247665405_2371006154319049662_o.jpg

This on is a snapshot of a presentation someone sent me.

Being a learned extrovert, I decided that the effort put into connecting with another sentient beings might as well result in an impact. So, I appreciate the notion of striving to be the antagonist.

Reading this again, I may be in D&D mode but the whole statement assumes you are aligned to the good side. If one was chaotic evil, or just a large arsehole, you would have to reverse the better to a worse. Good thing I am Neutral good!


image.png

Hive it Up!


124381397_10158476157231391_5221901915221029097_n.jpg

I am not a connoisseur of Blackened Chicken https://healthyrecipesblogs.com/blackened-chicken/ I would assume it wouldn't look like this. The recipe? Yes I can see getting sucked into your Hive feed so deep you forget the chicken in the oven. ;)


image.png

image.png

Pen your own #thoughtfuldailypost and spill your wisdom on the world via the blockchain.


zekepickleman.jpg

image.png


image.png

I am honoured to curate for:

gPCasciUWmF5VZucjWuzmpXUomGMznGBossDDhhbxsv4o487wdZdsb3ASXRMf62sjs1HUwqb5DTZ2Zui3ZaiztAHSSu6S3QkVTp6wDRybhjkQBzs6LKK5dFVjUtX1HiTiYRVNg7aDm8JmQFBDq.png



image.png

What inspires you?

Sort:  

Lmfao about that chicken.. Guess I really am chaotic evil

Yes but you mask it well with that sunny disposition!

!BEER

(Hey why the hell can't we !WEED or !JOINT or !BOWL or !NUG?)


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

HIVE!D

I Conspire to Co-Inspire frankly...

ROLLED the CRIT... and I HAVE tried the Blackened Chicken Recipe bfore...
https://media.giphy.com/media/12GTpOhQKfKlPi/g

Mathew 619.png

HIVE!IT!UP!BRUV!

Haha Roll for initiative my fellow nerd!

!BEER


Hey @frankbacon, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @wesphilbin on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Ah Wes and the @innerblocks are core to my enjoyment of this community. Thanks for what you do and having me as part of the team. Though I do miss The Ramble and #PYPT!

Most welcome brother, and agreed; #PYPT will never die... only if we let it