You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See ya...

in #thoughts4 years ago

Howdy sir galenkp! yes very true...the life truths you mentioned. lol. But then the only easy day was yesterday! You gotta be financially disciplined to reach your goals. What is the hardest thing about steemit for you right now?

Sort:  

To be honest I don't find much about steemit hard. I mean I'd like the price to be higher and to be honest some more engagement on my posts however the rest is all outside of my control really. I see us as early adopters and as such we need to push through the ups and downs as it works out what it is and can be. How about you?

Well yeah, nothing is hard, that was the wrong terminology. Frustrating would be a better word. I run out of voting power almost immediately and can't get to all the people I'm trying to support. Those are the two frustrations for me.

Yes, the lack of VP is frustrating. I'd like to hand out some more but there's only so much to go around I guess.