You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terms and conditions

in #thoughts3 years ago

Life is pushing buttons, take one day at a time as best you can. Try spend time outdoors or at a window let thoughts tumble out, yes jot them down if that helps in re-organizing self.

Out of body experience, rely on those around you to be guided, I am no doctor, not a nurse, just a mother... so no credentials, just be the best you can through the process of getting better.

Sort:  

It is good advice.

At the moment, I get tired doing very little. Kind of like always needing a bit of a nap.

Naps promote healing process. Big picture is to heal, some it happens quickly others slightly slower, take time, be patient with yourself.

I am a patient person, until it comes to myself. I guess it is something I now have time to work on :)

Sorry no advice on how to obtain patience, I have a couple to work on... or just accept! Can't be perfect all of the time 😂