ROAD TO SUCCESS

in #thougtfuldailypost3 years ago

images (3).jpeg
source

Down the road to success I see three things hard work perseverance and sacrifice. when walking down the road to success you make sure you go along with hard work perseverance and sacrifice not leaving any of them behind because you actually need them all to arrive success.
Take a look at this scenario you are hard-working which is very good but in the process you're not ready to make sacrifices, you're not ready to give up just a one-night sleep, you're not ready to lose whatever you actually have that will propel you to move towards the next level, can I tell you you're already stagnant.
The same applicable to perseverance I call this particular stage the Endurance level. This is the most delicate part in the diverse roads to success you can be hard working and fully pay sacrifices and at the end will not arrive to success if you don't keep on moving.

Like a Writer will say "Run if you can, walk if you can, crawl if it means you should" but make sure you don't stop moving, this words made me to realise really what Road To Success actually meant, I called it most delicate why because you can walk through the road of hard work, and walk through the path of sacrifices then finally arrive at nothing when you miss this important level which is the Endurance level. The Road To Success is never easy, leaving your comfort zone to fight for a better you tomorrow is never easy, nothing good comes easy yes we all know so it's just to keep right on working and searching till you find.
To make bring success home today working hard, perseverance and been ready to make Sacrifices will go a long way helping.

images (4).jpeg
source

IN SUMMARY
Growing up with the above mentality has help me to cultivate a strong courageous mindset that I will become a whale in the HIVE community someday I will do better and good like any other person here, I will make sure I continually perform my daily Sacrifices (posting and making new friends) I will also make sure my oil of perseverance never finishes. I can from afar see how thick, tough and rough this journey will be as a beginner but all thanks to @starstrings01 @appreciator @maxwellmarcusart @tribesteemup @phi1102 @tripode @ryzeonline @corina and many other sweet and lovely people here who are concerned about the growth of newbies like me.
I have read through some educative methods that will help me to be able to flow on HIVE block chain very well through their tireless enlightenment on how to flow on HIVE community as a newbie. I must say I learnt a lot from A little encouragement for newbies and minnous posted by @corina you can check out the post Here Its a huge motivation if you're a newbie I will recommend you go through it and also NEWBIES GUIDE and IF LIFE GIVES YOU LEMONS LEARN TO MAKE LEMONADE ENERGY_REFILL check up the post down here by @starstrings01 also
A complete beginners guide with_fun_and_doodles by @ryzeonline has also thought me alot too, click here and see for yourself

I initially don't use to like reading and writing that much but I can feel the spirit growing in me and growing rapidly, all thanks to Hive community am beginning to enjoy the new lifestyle. I am a lover of music too, I play the trumpet hoping to post sooner playing music with my trumpet too I love HIVE family.

Sort:  

I'm glad you're focused and committed to getting what you want, that's a great example for all of us. And I'm honored to be mentioned alongside other great hivers who encourage and uplift others.

P.S. It sounds like you're going to be writing more, so you may want to check out this, this, and this.

Hope it helps, but either way, wishing you lots of joy and success on Hive! 🙏

Thank you so much🙏
Read and still reading your recommendations for me,I must say I have been missing a lot,I crave your indulgence not to hesitate correcting some of my flaws in writing, perhaps It's true I write more and would love good writer 🙏🙏

My pleasure, I'm glad you're getting value from my posts. Correcting flaws in writing comes with practice, it's good you're seeking correction... #KeepRyzing ! 🙏

This is really a nice piece, the three things work together and leaving any of them behind is very bad, as you will not achieved your aims, but when you make, hardwork, preseverance and sacrifice your company, all your efforts will be attainable.

Where I want to exercise early in the morning

Congratulations @ovey10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List