3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Creating Economic Opportunities, Stomach Vacuums and Happiness

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

download.png

Introduction on the 3 subjects of today:

  • Creating Economic Opportunities - USI produces a conference a year that I would consider to be motivational rather than informational, but these people are really serious and I certainly love the review and overview most of the talks provide, the piece in today's article looks at a solution for the problem of Global Warming
  • Stomach Vacuums - a tool for improving your core and what other uses it can have
  • Happiness - a look at the natural trigger of our kind and how we become whom we want to be by preparing for triggers.

  • Classic Read

Resource:
Triggers: Do Not Become Attached to the Fruits of Your Labor

My one golden nugget:

Happiness is a process in life not a result


  • How To's:

Resource:
Shrink Your Waist with Stomach Vacuums

My one golden nugget:

  • Movement Improves core support and reduces the "pouch"

  • Biography:

Resource:
Creating Economic Opportunities by Improving the Climate - Felipe Calderón, at USI

My one golden nugget:

  • products that help reduce the carbon footprint are prime for reaping the profits out of new age

Reading Lists


I am building a list of books on airtable.

There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here
Recent related articles
  1. What single habit has improved your life as a whole? ( 83.57 % )
  2. Documenting my digital adventures... diligently ( 82.37 % )
  3. September 15 in Previous Years (2/4) ( 81.62 % )
  4. ULOG #039: Hello Saturday! ( 81.22 % )
  5. Your Most Valuable Book ( 80.86 % )
Older related articles
  1. What single habit has improved your life as a whole? ( 83.57 % )
  2. Documenting my digital adventures... diligently ( 82.37 % )
  3. September 15 in Previous Years (2/4) ( 81.62 % )
  4. ULOG #039: Hello Saturday! ( 81.22 % )
  5. Your Most Valuable Book ( 80.86 % )

Interesteem(@interesteem) is a service that recommends related articles using DeepLearning.
Please write an article with #interesteem tag.