3Speak.. oh boy

in #threespeak3 years ago

Oh boy,

Welcome to the real world.

It is really really sad what is going on with 3speak.

"We are currently experiencing an attack from a developer that has gone AWOL. apologies for the inconvenience. We will keep everyone updated as we go."

That is from the 3speak discord channel.

My heart goes out to the team there.

I have been around this internet, marketing, money making thing for 20+ years. And it is sad to see this sort of thing happen with what we are all trying to help build with web 3.0 but I am not surprised. I wish I could say I was.

I do have a the faith in the world that the team will work this out, they are already hard at it. I am with you all 100 percent.

3speak is my pick for videos. Stay strong 💪

Bradley.

Sort:  

I am a little frustrated with it but 3Speak is my preferred platform for publishing my videos. I am going to keep the faith that they will get their issues sorted out.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Good Afternoon, @bradleyarrow! Thanks for the BBH. Have a great Sunday!😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Good Afternoon, @bradleyarrow! Thanks for the BBH. Have a great Sunday!😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It is a great shame to see something like this happen to 3Speak... or anyone, for that matter.

I guess what mostly saddens me is that so many people seem to have exes to grind with others over... over, what exactly? I can't help but think we own it to the "entitlement mentality" which also means people feel entitled to "things MY way, or ELSE....

Yes, very very sad. All seems good now though.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Hey can you provide the Discord link of 3speak?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta