Winter Green

Thank God winter is ending. The groundhog was right about 6 more weeks of winter. I'm going back down to Florida early next month to camp in my new woods for at least 2 weeks. I think I'm gonna stay down there all next winter. I can tolerate extreme heat better than most people, and although it might not be comfortable, too hot is never as bad as below 60°.

The photos are random from various walks this past winter. They were all taken in Southeastern Pennsylvania and South jersey. Flowers aren't blooming here yet. There's usually yellow forsythia and daffodils blooming by now. I'll be out with my Canon Rebel T6 more often when the milder air finally arrives. It's supposed to warm up next week.

I'll soon have plants for sale on my website. I'm going to figure out how to accept HIVE in checkout. I'll figure it out. I wanna be able to give insane bargains for purchasing with HIVE, because I strongly believe in HIVE as a good, low risk long term investment.

IMG_0835 (2).JPG

IMG_0836 (2).JPG

IMG_1470 (2).JPG

IMG_0947 (2).JPG

IMG_0776 (2).JPG

IMG_0855 (2).JPG

IMG_0749 (2).JPG

IMG_0865 (2).JPG

IMG_0729 (2).JPG

IMG_1451 (2).JPG

IMG_0866 (2).JPG

IMG_0841 (2).JPG

This in my entry for the Thursday Green color challenge.

Sort:  

What a joy to know that winter is leaving and that you will be able to enjoy this new season, even more so, because you really like the heat.
Beautiful photographs, the places you have visited are really very beautiful.

Congratulations @edgy-ed-morrison! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good pictures!
Hive is going up, we hope it stays on that line.