600k views overnight on TikTok 🙌 - HOW??

in #tiktok4 years ago (edited)

Yassss! 300k - surprisingly, a hard-working content creator like myself never before hit this many views so please excuse me to be so excited with just this number. 600k views gained so far and still counting. 12k gained from just this one video.

The views and subscribers on YouTube also increased but really slowly.. you know, YouTube...


Check it out and judge it yourself why this video is suddenly gaining views.. #lol


Anyways, lemme share my TikTok story.. I have actually started with another channel where I was just lip-sync funny stuff and if I ever hit 100 views, I was already happy...

Then, once I started my new ASMR YouTube channel, I started another channel and share it specifically all about ASMR Mukbang and eating sounds. Still, doing alright. Typically 500-800 views. Just lately I started to gain 10k views which I was already so excited with this niche TikTok profile.

I upload almost everyday... Mostly just grab 3 parts of my YouTube video highlight and share it on there. It's been 3 months and today is finally the day.. It's been going on like this since last night and the views keep growing up gradually.

So, here's a takeaway HOW? Do something extremely stupid or shocking. Something like me torturing myself in front of the camera. TikTok kids love it #lol


TRUELY STUPID BUT TRUE

By the way, come follow me on TikTok @ASIANMR<3

image.png

Sort:  

Hustle Hustle

I don't know anything about TikTok, but how do creators earn revenue on it? Is it ads or do they just monetise their profile with brand posts like Instagram influencers do?

Like IG I guess. Also, gain more YouTube traffic that way

Read up about 'onlyfans' and go on there (but don't do adult stuff, just do your asmr thing) you will be rich and you don't even need many views on there :P

Haha I know onlyfans. Was thinking of doing adult stuff but maybe ASMR works too if you say so. I will check it out. Are you on there?

No I'm not on there but it looks like there are a lot of people on there who do all kinds of stuff and people are willing to pay for seeing their exclusive content, kinda like starbucks I guess