Value of Time

in #time3 years ago

Hi Guys
Have a nice day

IMG20210111WA0091.jpg

I want to tell you today how valuable time is in the life of a human being. In the same way, whatever I have understood about the time in my life, I am sharing all those saints with you. I am very busy in my life.

IMG20210111WA0095.jpg

I get up every day at 4:00 am, then take a bath etc. and worship Pooja, then breakfast, then it is time to open Papa ji's shop. My father has a shop for fertilizers and pesticides.

IMG20210111WA0093.jpg

I open them everyday at 8:00 am, because the customers start coming to the fertilizer shop very soon. I handle the shop along with my father. I have my own parlor which opens till 11:00 pm, as customers arrive only after 11:00 pm. I take the parlor with my tiffin at 11:00.

IMG20210111WA0092.jpg

I have lunch in the parlor with my staff. At this time it is not the season. Whatever time I get, I give that time in my studies. I want a good teacher job. Whatever time I get for her at the parlor or at home, I give full time to study. After coming home from the parlor at 6:00 am, I do evening worship and then prepare to eat. After that whatever time I get, I spend time with my father and my sisters. I have understood time in my life very well. My life has been very struggling. Still I did not give up. Everything I know about time. Whatever I think with my mind, I want to tell you all that I feel right. Time is more valuable than money. Because if money is spent then it can be recovered. However, if we lose time once, we cannot get it back. Time goes on continuously without any interruption. It never waits for anyone. There is only one time on this earth, which is the most precious thing. It cannot be compared to anyone. In this world, everything depends on time. No matter how much a person tries, but nothing happens before time. We should not waste time. Waste of time ruins us and our future. Sometimes a moment is enough to win. Time is priceless, it has no value whatsoever.

IMG20210111WA0087.jpg

The past is never returned. Time is nobody's slave, he moves at his own pace. That is why I believe that the importance of time is as true as the existence of life on earth. Therefore, a person who understands the importance of time is always successful in his life.
Thank you so much

Sort:  

Very nice 👌

Congratulations

Time is more valuable than money

I agree with you

Sometimes a moment is enough to win

when you write this, in what particular thing do you think?