MY #TopHivers SLECTION

in #tophiver4 years ago

TopHivers Initiative

But first let me share my story i quit #Steemit
When steemit was falling, i mean by its price, cause i am not good writer so i can not earn enough, that is all why i left #Steemit.
But when i saw #Hive i just come back for another experiance and i feel something different, that why i am posting on hive regurarly since last weak.

Thats all
And i am very thankfull to @theycallmedan for providing opertunity for growing on hive.

##Now these are my Top hivers

Screenshot_2020-07-02-20-22-45.png

@nathanmars

He have some guts , and promoting #hive on twitter regurlarly with me and so many other hivers, and have conviction that he is not gonna sell his hive till #hive will reached $5
And i am so impressed by his idea, and he have some speacial talent in gathering people, he can gather many people, thats why he is one of my favourite person..

Screenshot_2020-07-02-20-24-35.png

@cryptopie

I have chose him for his talent that is #nevergiveup, whenever i see him i got encouragement from him.
He is not giving up wheather its journey of life or journey of #hive. He always trying to move forward.

Screenshot_2020-07-02-20-25-55.png

@abdt
He is very creative man and my friend, he have talent in #vedioediting #animationmaking and #storywriting
Recently he start work on #3speak
As i know him he will be a good #3speaker
In upcoming days,
Thats why i chose him..

This is my twitter post

Fallow me on twitter if you want..

UPVOTE REHIVE FALLOW

Sort:  

Man i just got a notification about me, it's great to hear that you have mentioned my name.
Cheers!

Ya to hai unclemajboor