Sort:  

Hopefully I will join the chat next week @patrice

Look forward to it!

Thanks for this. It was good to listen in and learn more about you, and what you're doing to help Steemit. 💖

The program was excelent It keep me up all night.

Thats right now yeah?

In an hour from now.

Alright. Its midnight in Nigeria and I'm a little stoned right now but I'll do my best to stay up

Hi @patrice! I left some info for you in Discord DM (about an octopus with 22 accounts). Please take a look when you will have a time. Thanks

wonderful.. post i appreciate..

I will make it a duty to be in attendance. Please there is a project i am on to and would like if you could check it out. Your comment and upvote will be highly appreciated. I had sent you a memo, please check it out. Thank you @patrice

The best post

@patrice
i was flagged in error by @mack-bot
my post was sent to expose spam links and instead your bot flagged me
see post here...
https://steemit.com/scam/@kenhudoy/scam-alert-beware-of-this-trending-style-of-i-d-thieves-in-steemit

please look into this asap.
thanks

!cheetah ban

deception - hard

Good psot @patrice
Like help me please @patrice