Sort: Ā 

Always keep an eye on All Time Highs. If Iā€™m able to save 10% for $5 or more, that would probably be enough, considering some trading if I get this lucky to sell at an All time high or closer to that. $2.20-$2.50 is a reasonable price next year. $5 would be during the all time highs for now and next year, I believe. Hive is rising and growing, thatā€™s a fact. Weā€™re not dealing with a failure or a possible disaster. On the contraryā€¦.. ;) take care bro

šŸ™ŒšŸ»šŸ“ˆ

9865ec3f_5ddf_4274_9883_0251e087bd63.jpeg

This might be useful. For me, Livermoreā€™s accumulation cylinder theory is basically HIVE weekly chart. It grows exponentially every year basically speaking. The same patternā€¦
I could be crazy but my pockets tell me Iā€™m not , and future will speak by itself.

worst case scenario we repeat 2018 or 2020 and get some fresh air to accumulate a lot very cheap crypto.$0.20, $0.30 Hive would be very, very, niceā€¦. Even if we get it for one day only a price like $0.175 would be a dream.

Anyway, Jesse Livermore was a genius trader. Make your research about him. Cheers bro

šŸ‘šŸ» Thanks, mate. Yes, heard about Livermore. Wrote also books about trading, didnā€™t he?

Yes, I still want to read his books.

https://courseinstock.com/product/jesse-livermore-the-stock-market-trading-secrets-of-the-late/

This is one of them. šŸ¤˜