You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Weekly Chart

in #trade2 years ago

9865ec3f_5ddf_4274_9883_0251e087bd63.jpeg

This might be useful. For me, Livermore’s accumulation cylinder theory is basically HIVE weekly chart. It grows exponentially every year basically speaking. The same pattern…
I could be crazy but my pockets tell me I’m not , and future will speak by itself.

worst case scenario we repeat 2018 or 2020 and get some fresh air to accumulate a lot very cheap crypto.$0.20, $0.30 Hive would be very, very, nice…. Even if we get it for one day only a price like $0.175 would be a dream.

Anyway, Jesse Livermore was a genius trader. Make your research about him. Cheers bro

Sort:  

👍🏻 Thanks, mate. Yes, heard about Livermore. Wrote also books about trading, didn’t he?