You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tradeqwik Pays TQS Dividends, Talks Viva Investment Pool, Treasury Rights and More

in #tradeqwik7 years ago

Ya no kidding you have a lot going on. So I am fairly new to the cyrpto land, but I did some reading on the Viva economy yesterday. Slightly overwhelmed, so correct me If I am wrong. I own some tradeqwick, which is the exchange. Viva is the currency, and are the VIVA crowns like the flagship, the cream of the crop of the VIVA economy. Also bought so vip, because no one really enjoys working everyday. From the way you talk about the vip, they must have a rate of return. I never saw a number on that, or atleast one I understood. Was going to transfer in more money to buy some more, but just wanted to be clear on the facts. Thanks for your time, and all the hard work.

Sort:  

The VIP rate of return is variable and is based on Tradeqwik withdrawal fees and once VIVA Cash comes online, will also be based on those fees.