You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tradeqwik Pays TQS Dividends, Talks Viva Investment Pool, Treasury Rights and More

in #tradeqwik7 years ago

All this is so great! I have decided to concentrate on the VIVA economy. I love the whole idea. It just makes sense to be invested in everything VIVA at this early stage. The only problem is I want all of it!

On a side note, I didn't know if you guys had fixed the Streemian issue yet. I canx it yesterday, but noticed I am still getting automatically updated when you update your own posts. Is that supposed to be happening? I would update your posts anyway, but wanted to get the skinny on that. Thanks.

Sort:  

The Streemian issue is outside of our control. I am looking at possible alternatives and will keep you updated. I'm not sure what you mean by "I am still getting automatically updated when you update your own posts." What's actually happening?

It was recording my vote when you voted on your own posts, but not on anything else. I thought I took it out of curation trail, but I did not do it correctly because it was still showing me voting for your post when you voted. I removed it from the curation trail properly. Thanks for your response.