Good Morning Folx! Trading is the New War Zone.

in #trading4 years ago

After a heavy night of trading, I am up a whole $5.60. Woot! I have been catching the Decentraland hype. I made some nice profits in the last 24 hours. I am not a fantastic trader but I do make a few bucks here and there. Truly, I thought I effed up buying a boatload of MANA, but I was lucky and caught a minipump to clear my sales. It was intense watching my value go up and down furiously. Trading gives me such a rush! I go total Degen and blow the whole wad on 1 coin at a time. Sometimes I win, sometimes I lose. It is a War Zone on those exchanges sometimes. Sheesh!

I am currently sitting on 0.02884932 BTC waiting for HIVE to dip a bit so I can buy more to tokenize more of my works on NFTShowroom. I am digging the new software and a way to make some extra HIVEs on the side!

I didn't sleep as well as I would have hoped. I set sell orders before bed, and couldn't really fully get to sleep being amped up with adrenaline after watching my value fluctuate a great deal in a short time... I was freakin' out peeps! I borrowed $70 from my savings to accommodate the pump and ended up putting a few bucks back in my pocket. Even after tx fees, I have a couple of extra dollars in profit goodness. Who doesn't like to earn profit? Amirite?