TA: HIVE/USDT - Price was unable to remain above the weekly order block

in #trading3 years ago (edited)

Hi HIVIANS,


in my last TA about HIVE/USDT I said that we need a clearly close above the weekly order block - preferrably with a weekly candle.
This has happened, but the BTC selloff prevented the HIVE-bulls to hold the line: The price dumped below the weekly order block and is now retesting it.


Again, we need to close above this order block with a weekly candle - otherwise, the price may remain in a bearish momentum.

I drawed (my personal) two scenarios on the chart: A bullish one and a bearish one!

grafik.png

HQ Version


What do you think about this? Feel free to let me know!

Have a nice day

Peace

XCHNG

Sort:  

I wouldn't mind $0.15 personally.

It's definately possible in my eyes! :)

Lol and now it's 0.3

Yeah, we again closed above the Order Block, look:

grafik.png

https://www.tradingview.com/x/sAlqYmXM/

in all fairness, there is a lot of noobs on this platform who got it to get into crypto as a free onboarding mechanism. So considering this reminds me of shitcoins from 2015 it is fair. Not good, but fair.

Yeah mate I am 100% with you! 🙏

Congratulations @xchng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities