What I Have Been Up Too Lately! I Will Tell You!

in #travel2 years ago

I have not posted in a while because I have been busy and also I have limited internet as I only have my phone hotspot right now to use. I am in Hartville Missouri sitting right now at The Jacques Rolling Wheels DIY. It is a nomad community we are trying to build up and we hope to have a place for people to build out their vehicles for nomad life. It has been fun and it just keeps getting better every day. There are a few struggles along the way as we have limited power for people to plug into but do have a barn for people to get into to work on their rigs.

We have been doing some cleanup on the property for an event on October 8 -14 where Rebel Miner will be here doing some classes on different things, some campfire nights, and getting to meet some people and make connections.

Nomad Event.jpg

I will be here for that but I will also be at the Block Party II in September. I would not miss that for anything as I have been planning on going to that for a while. Hope to meet many of you all there and have an awesome time. I will then come back to Hartville Mo. and work some more on the event and be here for that event. If there are any travelers and/or nomads that want to get in on the fun in Hartville Mo. let me know and we can get it set up also. October the 8th and 9th are free but the rest of the week is 50.00 dollars plus electricity if you get in early enough, limited power right now. It is going to be another fun-filled week for me. The Jacques Rolling Wheels DIY is a place to work on your vehicles but also a rest stop along your travels. There is a nightly fee as well as a weekly and monthly fee. The monthly fee is 250.00 with 20 amp 110-volt power. if you are in a van, schoolie, or another type of vehicle that is a very cheap rate. If you need 30 amp or 50 amp it will be more because of the amount of power you use. If you want more info hit me up in the comments and we can talk about it.

Ok back to work for me lunch is over. LOL. Have a great day/night everyone, whatever it is in your part of the world. ALWAYS FORWARD!

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
logo 512 x 512 400 x 400 2.jpg

Made Using https://www.freelogodesign.org/

Sort:  

Great to know you are doing well and making progress 😀

Here is the link to the event page in October for those that might be interested.
If there is anyone traveling that has things that are for sale like arts and crafts or whatever we have a vendor price also. Check it out!

https://www.facebook.com/events/1147414489458189/?__cft

Congratulations @ambiguity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 76000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!