Riffvlog on Involuntary Van-life...

in #travel4 years ago (edited)
}

Okay, all you soon to be homeless COVID folks...Let's document our adventures!
But first I think we should all get together and hire lawyers to sue governments for losses that we can prove!

Okay...rent notice is given after ten years and Van Build begins! I'm tough as nails so I always find a way to survive! Even though I'm not happy that this bout of homelessness is involuntary. All things MUST be voluntary to be of ethical value or merit.

Clean floor:

clean.jpgclean copy.jpg

Sound barrier paint: clean paint.jpg

Reflextix :

reflex.jpgreflectix.jpg

Okay, so I was thinking about doing vinyl but I'll likely do one-sheet of lino--we'll see. I'll buy 3/8th ply for the sub-floor tomorrow: floor.jpg

Okay, here is my vlog. I forget what the content is but I suspect it's relevant:

Sort:  

I'm going to park Gavin's video here as it's relevant. Smoking is estimated to cause a billion deaths in the 21st century. S.H.U.T.T.H.E.E.C.O.N.O.M.Y.D.O.W.N!
But, of course, those deaths don't matter and governments are partners with big tobacco. Who are they partnered with in COVID?

Van life?

I'm tough as nails so I always find a way to survive!

We can learn from cockroaches!

Well, I think I might have to call my Van Life channel 'lowest of the low'...

Diablo says booo

Diablo.jpg

Keep an eye on your Steemit wallet in the coming few days and send some coins to help pay for Diablo's vet bills:-)

Awww that is sweet but you should use the coins for your new van life!