​Our cozy house near Lake Arahley.

in #travel2 years ago

​Our cozy house near Lake Arahley.
This summer we went to Lake Arakhley. It was a good time, I really enjoyed the trip. We had a great time.
Lake Arahley is very popular in our region. Many people come here to relax. Here you can swim in the lake, fish, just admire nature.
This year, I also took a sketchbook, pencils, paints, and general drawing equipment with me on a trip, but I didn’t draw much, because our little Marianna went on a trip with us. She took up almost all of my time. A small child takes a lot of time. I mostly painted when Marianne was sleeping. I also took old art with me to take a photo of art on the background of nature.
We fried barbecue, sat in the evenings with friends. families.
This is a great time.
Now there are so many problems. I hope I can handle them. You know what is happening now, so I am very worried. I've been lying in bed for three days and I don't want to do anything. But little Marianne distracts me, because I need to sit with her and try to restrain my emotions so that my feelings are not transferred to her.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

You fill get soon lot more good works ready ☺👌🍷 I'm 100 % sure, you just need small time to have relax life too. Use this to text up lot cool ideas when you have more time you can use ideas fast.

Thank you very much!

Npr :))

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!