Downhill Mountain Biking - Bike Park Wales

in #travel3 years ago (edited)

Me HQ shot on Norkle.jpg

Cheeky little Blue at BPW in Merthyr Tydfil called 'Norkle'

Blacks are cool, Reds are my favourite, but Blues are just super fun as they are fast and flowey.

I don't do as much Downhill MTB as I'd like to, mainly as I have too many hobbies and this isn't at the top of the list, but every time I do it, I remember how much I love it.

This is my Scott Gambler 720, running 27.5's with custom Fox 40's.

Thanks for reading x

@hive

#dh #downhill #bpw #bikeparkwales #wales #mtb #ukmtb #ukdh #ukdownhill #enduro #trails #trailriding #bikes #cycling #norkle #uk #gambler #scott #scottgambler #gambler720 #adventure #nature #life #vanlife #mtblife #riding #weekends #muddy #winter #forests #trees #extremesports #hive

Sort:  


Congratulations @basejumper!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Nice, how about sharing your bike content in our new biking community BIKEWORLD. Cross posts are welcome. Or just tag uns. We would be happy to see you there! Bike on.