🏖️ Sky diving barefoot on to a beach! 🏖️

in #travel3 years ago

IMG_7713.PNG

This is Skytime in Valencia, Spain. Beach is empty as its just outside of tourist season, so end of the Summer.

I still managed to skydive in a t shirt though! (with a thermal under layer hahahaha), and of course, barefoot!

No other way to walk on sand in my opinion!

This was a first for me, and I had socks on in the plane up as it was so cold, but I took them off in freefall and tucked them down my top ready for a barefoot landing on this perfect Spanish beach LZ.

IMG_7661.JPG

Whats even better is that I was able to get a beer in a stein and have that as well, I mean come on, this is perfect!

IMG_7737.JPG

What a drop zone!

They have a Pilatus Porter as their jump plane so it can get to 15,000ft pretty quick. Although these are not my favourite jump ships, they make me queezy sat at the back in my wingsuit, and I don't particularly like the step in the way when exiting in a wingsuit.

Still, beer and beach landing ticks enough boxes for me!!!!

IMG_7774.PNG

We even made a target for our mate Chad who was sky diving back in the brutal cold English weather haha.

2-way freefly over the beach with Joyce #monkeymafiaengland

IMG_7707.PNG

Thanks for viewing x

#skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #travel #holiday #skydiveholiday #skydivingholiday #clouds #valencia #skydivespain #skytime #beach #beachlife #summereveryday #summer #fun #clouds #frothers #blueskies #freefall #fullsend #insta360 #instaoner