i ♥ Photography - Country Vibes

in #travel5 years ago

53530467_2255494794710419_8147087248301485785_n.jpg

The fresh and crisp air of the country reminds us that our blood surges from of the natural world and how tied we are to the sprung rhythms of earth and sky, weather and season. – Kilroy J. Oldster, Dead Toad Scrolls

text15.png

Hello Steemit Fretz!

This photo was taken in Bogo, Cebu, my mama's hometown. What I love about this place is it's clean crisp air. The place we are staying is near the road but you can still feel that provincial vibe.

I'm just happy that this place exist. We all need that R & R. This is one of the places I'd love to spend my vacation. Away from chaos, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

I'm also practicing on doing black and white photography. I'm still learning but I'm liking what I'm seeing right now. What do you think?

text15.png

Sort:  

Wow, absolutely amazing monomad photograph.I really like this picture.

Thank you. I'm glad you like it!

Nice to see a different vibe of Cebu.
I miss the beaches there.
Keep it coming!

It is when you go outside the city you'll be surprised on what you can see.

Great photo!

The clouds add a lot of interesting things to the composition.

Could you share some data of your settings?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Neuerko!

I only used the basic black and white settings on the editing software that I use. Thanks for dropping by.

Welcome back stranger :)

Hello fret! Sorry just was so busy but hopefully I can drop by once in awhile!