Sort:  

I was born in Budapest. My 29th birthday was yesterday (on 2021.09.17). The prices of living in Budapest is also stunning. So much that I cannot even afford it. I live in the countryside since 2015. Nowadays I live in a dead end village in the Northern Great Plain of Hungary. Even this is expensive for me. I (and many other people) live much under the minimum wage. We (both theoretically and literally) live on the edge of the society because of the financial discrimination.

It's crazy. I see that something similar is happening in my hometown - Belgrade. The prices of apartments are so high that couples have to do well-paid jobs all their lives in order to pay off a small studio that will not be enough for their family when the children come. I also moved from the city center to the suburbs because that was the only way I could afford enough square meters for my family. The big plus is that I can do my job remotely.

Ca me rappelle de bons souvenirs lorsque j'ai visité cette très jolie ville. Merci 😉

I'm glad I reminded you of Budapest 😀

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dejan.vuckovic, you've been given LUV from @vd-photography.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dejan.vuckovic, you've been given LUV from @sexy-steem-toon.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @dejan.vuckovic, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.