I miss travelling - Some pictures of my trip to Paris in 2013

in #travel3 years ago

In Summer 2013 I visited Paris together with my father for one week, and it was a very nice trip with a lot of beautiful architecture. I finished my exams in Media Design and to celebrate this my father invited me on a trip to Paris, because he knew I like old architecture and the flair of big cities and Paris has a lot to offer in this range. In 2013, I also got my first Nikon DSLR Camera and i had to test it on this trip. I think I already showed you some pictures from my Paris trip some months ago, maybe even longer time passed, but I am sure I will be bury deep inside my hard disks content to show you also some pictures of this dream destination in the future.

DSC_0029.jpg
Me in Paris. Picture: Gottfried Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF8
Focal Length28 mm
Time04:43 pm
ISO100

Paris is a City I definitely want to visit again when this COVID Situation is over, but probably I need to see London first, where I haven't been till now. But of course this is not 100% sure, I think a girlfriend can persuade me to travel to Paris with her. :-) But also other beautiful Cities (I haven't visited yet) like Florence or Barcelona are on my list. But also Exotic Places like Costa Rica or some countries in Asia would be very interesting to visit.

DSC_0092.jpg
Me in front of the Notre Dame. Picture: Gottfried Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF8
Focal Length18 mm
Time01:13 pm
ISO100

DSC_0150.jpg
Pont Neuf with the Eiffel Tower in the background at night. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF8
Focal Length34 mm
Time09:43 pm
ISO100

DSC_0201.jpg
Me in front of a horse statue and the Eiffel Tower in the background. Picture: Gottfried Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF8
Focal Length28 mm
Time02:12 pm
ISO100