You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction - Hello Hive peeps!

in #travel • 2 years ago

Jij spreekt nederlands en spanish for sure! 😂Welkom bij hive! Oh.. My Dutch language is getting rusty. Hahhaa. tot ziens (my favorite word) hahaha! En ik heb honger! Those Dutch words and lines I will not forget. Haha. Where are you from the Netherlands? Welkom bij hive again Lola! (fun fact, Lola in the Philippines is grandmother) 🤗✨

Sort:  

haha XD yes spanish and nederlands for sure. I'm from Middelburg. Yes, I recently found out the meaning of Lola in the Philippines 🤣. Have you lived been in the Netherlands?

Yeps.. I lived there for a year (2014) in Rotterdam few steps away from Erasmus University. Hahahha! Yes, but it's a cool nickname. Danish kids has Lola's name too. Wish I was able and visit Middelburg before. There's just too many beautiful underrated places in NL. Welcome again Lola ✨

thank you dear 😊