I travel the world #1100: Kudamm Beach

in #travel4 years ago

Kudamm Beach

After doing some sports I was super hungry and I decided to get the spicy pasta at Kudamm Beach. First I ordered some Oysters, which were super fresh and great

2020-06-28-19-25-29


2020-06-28-19-32-05


2020-06-28-19-43-32

The spicy tomato pasta arrived shortly after the oysters. The pasta was not spicy enough, so I ordered some extra chili oil. After adding the chili it was amazing. I like it spicy!

Do you like the spicy food ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

It's Delicious food . i like it spicy